Disneyland redefined

When the budget is low and the need to buy something new becomes desperate, we all know what to do. We shop at second hands, and I am no exception. Of course, the clohes are only relatively new, but if you don’t mind spending one of your mornings on doing the search properly, you won’t come back home disappointed.

That’s what I decided to do when I had a day to spare after Coke Live Music Festival. My newest revelation is the Disney Original jumper with Mickey Mouse – I don’t think it’s actually ever been worn and it costed me 3 cheeseburgers at McDonald’s (I sort of like to change prices into the amounts of food/drinks I love – it helps me realise that I really wouldn’t have spent those money on anything better, I mean, McDonald’s – seriously?…).

That’s what it looks like:

IMG_1063

IMG_1061

IMG_1062

And the happy face 🙂

IMG_0984

Just to clear my conscience – this jumper wasn’t really found by me, but my friend who I went to the second hand shop with. If you’re reading this – I owe you one!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Disneyland redefined

  1. jedrus says:

    hello PEPER haw R U?!
    I miss you and I admire your abilities of finding nice clothes in second hand shops! Please teach me how 2 do that! your beloved J. XOXOX

  2. raspberry says:

    At your service, Madame!

Leave a Reply

