No fuel for that Bentley!

Are there any female fans of Top Gear here? Probably hard to find ones – we usually leave the world of Bugattis ans Lambos to our boyfriends. But if the Hammond-Clarckson-May trio doesn’t get you excited enough, I bet I still have something to share about vehicles that will make your eyes shine brighter – the Bentley bag.

image

image

image

image

Created in collaboration with former Louis Vuitton designer Vincent du Sartel, models of Bentley bags present themselves incredibly posh and classy. Although it’s tempting to pose the question about the reason why major car manufacturers decide more often to launch the accessories lines, I wouldn’t mind having an item like that in my wardrobe, not to mention – in my own Bentley car… 🙂

image

image

image

Stay with me for tomorrow’s Magic Box post! 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “No fuel for that Bentley!

  1. MasonBentley says:

    a-ha! Just for me..Bentley is my surname!..must point the hubbie in the right direction…x!xx

  2. May says:

    I admit that Bentley signed handbags look really nice, though same as you I am not sure what is the point for the whole thing… What comes next I wonder? Rolls-Royce sunglasses 🙂

Leave a Reply

